The feeling you get...

... When the person you thought about looked different compared to his character in a drama. Yes it's far fetched but it happened yesterday ;w;
A few months ago I finally introduced "you can watch asian drama online" to my mom and that was probably the best decision I've ever made in my life!
(I wanted to do it a few years ago but I knew that I wouldn't be able to touch my own computer anymore. We had 2 computers. Number 1 was broken and the second one was mine but now I've got my own school computer mohaha :3)

Okay back to the point! So I saw that my mom watched a drama called Summer Desire's and I saw an amazing chinese guy! (<-- she doesn't watch Korean nor Japanese dramas) He was a mix between Siwon, Hangeng and Kyuhyun TT__TT So pretty...
He even has that butt jaw :)3 <-- that one XD








Well he looked like Hangeng, Siwon and Kyuhyun in the drama -__-

But then I saw his "real" pictures a.k.a when he didn't play that character *points up*


Doesn't that give you some Siwon vibes? The final touch would be if he had those Shibrows.



OHH LEETUK WARNING!



I'm sorry but the heck am I doing?! This post must be confusing as ****


Okay about the drama this fella was in:

The storyline seemed pretty interesting but then I remembered... it's an Asian drama... and everything just screams CLICHÉ! And a lot of actors SUCKED at acting. I started to laugh because of it XD The 3 main characters was good (yes 2 guys 1 girl, even more cliché screaming) but the rest was just askfjasnfkjasfbkasf!


Original picture




So if you wanna watch it then rape Dramacrazy.net
Another thing is that the girl is a trainee (in the drama) and I'm like SHE'S 30 YEARS OLD!! You're 20 years too late honey... trainees these days are as old as my little sister -.- and the ones debuting are as old as me or younger TT_TT



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0