B.A.P - Stop It [3rd Single Album]

B.A.P Just keeps on releasing new albums. It has not even been a year and they're already on their 3rd mini album!!



Stop It


AMAZING!! If you want to know what I think of this MV you could just click here <---- I don't feel like writing it all again ^^

Yes Sir


Not bad.. kind of has that old school feeling to it. But nothing more than that. I don't know.. I like all of their songs, but this song didn't really catch my interest. Plus that it's very very short xD

Happy Birthday


YES, THIS^ I LIKE! It's not amazing right now, but I guess it will be after repeating it a couple of times ^^. Don't know what it's with me and slow songs lately xD I just perfer them nowadays..




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0