Movie Recomendation: High School Debut

The movie is actually based from the manga (with the same name) I hesitated a lot but I finally decided to read it and it must be one of the most sweetest manga I've ever read ;w; I'm like FINALLY a girl who doesn't cry every chapter because she's afraid of losing the guy or some crap XD *harsh*
 
                
 
                    
 
                    
 
 

I'm like asdfghjkl y u so pretty *___* you know what I was actually a "Japan freak" before I turned into a Korean stalker. Well the word was may be a bit misleading, I'm still a japanese freak but I don't really show it XD
 
Back to the movie... to make it simple: If you've read the manga and haven't seen the movie yet it'll literally suck. The plot jumps here and there compared to the manga. But! It's a good movie if you haven't read the manga yet. The acting was really awkward at the beginning and I couldn't really, how do you say it... get used to the girls excessive acting but you got used to it *cough after 1 hour cough* but I really liked the guy! He gave that "Yoh feeling" from the manga but he should've been a bit more shy XD I'm like bombing everything I can over here ;'D
 
They should've made it into a drama instead, then the timeline of story wouldn't be so bad compared to the manga and they would've been able to capture a lot of moments but as I said it wasn't bad for a movie.
 
                    
 
Congratulations if you've read this far but I'm not done yet >:3 the movie had some random parts that would crack you up as hell hahahahahahaha *flashback* XD It was so freaking random but I loved it! Especially that Engrish teacher "Harruuunnaaaa Look at me! Look at meeeee~"
 
 
                               
 
;D just watch it, you wont regret it, even if you aren't into Japanese things (*movies, manga, style, music) just watch it and give it a try ^__^ I really liked the song, have to search for it :O
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0