Top 10 Sexiest Male Idols

 
I've been publishing A LOT of top thing lists and we've been stuffing everything in the random category so all of our random **** is in there, somewhere... I've done some of them while the rest are from a page and that's where I found this one ^_^ Top 10 Sexiest Male Idols~

Other lists:
Top 10 Dramatic K-Pop Transformations
Top 10 K-Pop Leaders
Top 5 creepiest fandoms - Lol that was something based on my personal feelings XD
Top 10 kpop maknaes
Top 5 kpop rappers [Boys] - I'm starting to doubt on the guy who's in 3rd place...
TOP 5 Smiles [Singers, Male] - BO's list
 
Yeah as you can see we have a lot of lists here so just dig in XD But let's go on with the list I found online :3
 
      
 
       
 
      
 
      
 
      
 
      
 
       
 
      
 
      
 
      
 
Hm... the list isn't bad but it's old and I also have some people I wanted to switch out. I should make a personal one when I'm at the verge of not having a life XD
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0