Drama recomendation: IS - Otoko Demo Onna Demo Nai Sei

Recently I saw a Japanese drama called *pointing up* It was quiet short, only 10 ep but it was still good ^^ The next one on my list is to watch "To The Beautiful You" but I'm waiting for the drama to be completed and facebook is torturing me with sweet pictures T__T
 
 
                
 
            
 
 
The drama is actually based on a manga (with the same name) so you can always read it ^^ I really like the idea behind the story it was something meaningful compared to other drama/movies I've seen. However the drama itself was only OK. It only kept you entertained at some parts. I was a bit disappointed on the ending as well ... =__= And that mom... jesus! One of the most psyched characters I've even seen O___O I would've ditched her as fast as I could XD
 
But I really do recomend this drama if you don't have anything else to watch. Not an amazing one but it works ^__^
 
 
 
 
 
Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0