Top 3 Running Man episodes!

I've probably mentioned this before but I'm a huuuge Running Man fan! I haven't really seen every episode they've released but I've probably seen around 90% of them. I had a hard time picking my top 3 favorite episodes of all time, because all of them are funny ;w; 

However if I had to chose: 
 
Ep 84-85: Guests - Big Bang
 
 
 
Ep 27: Guests -  TVXQ 
 
 
 
Ep 118: Guest - Choi Min Soo
 
 
Oh god this man </3 X''D 
 
 
There are A LOT of good episodes out there. All the episodes where Yong hwa (CN Blue), Tony Ahn (H.O.T) and Simon Dominic (Supreme Team) are guests in are really good as well. 
Here you have the Running Man episode list:

Running Man episode list 
 
And you can watch it online here:
 
 
 
 
 

Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Aaah, tack för påminnelsen XD Jag kom precis på att det var någon serie jag ville titta på men jag kom inte på namnet, men det var ju Running Man, det är ju så jäävla kul! Nu vill jag titta på alla avsnitt, men det kommer ta en jädrans lång tid :p

2013-08-08 @ 16:34:17
URL: http://coffeecaramel.blogg.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0